#shelley-mcnamara Stories

2020 Pritzker Prize Goes to Yvonne Farrell and Shelley McNamara. Here Are Some of Their Greatest Hits.

From a cliff-like edifice in Peru to a pinwheel-shaped school in rural Ireland, the Dublin team’s

Design Dispatch: Jan. 17, 2017

Our daily look at the world through the lens of design.